Page 1 of 2

all gone!

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:27 pm
by das2123
All items are gone.

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:58 pm
by 2drSRT4
Pics on head? What's wrong with the head? And how many miles?

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 7:49 am
by das2123
2drSRT4 wrote:Pics on head? What's wrong with the head? And how many miles?
the dohc head has about 100,000 miles on it and the valves are bent. Click on the link in the first post for pics.

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:34 am
by 2drSRT4
das2123 wrote:
2drSRT4 wrote:Pics on head? What's wrong with the head? And how many miles?
the dohc head has about 100,000 miles on it and the valves are bent. Click on the link in the first post for pics.
Anything seriously wrong with it? You're in Texas, I am too, but that's not saying much seeing as this state is HUGE.

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:43 am
by das2123
Just the bent valves. Water pump seized and yadda yadda yadda.

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:34 pm
by 2drSRT4
Well you're right outside of Houston, Had I known, I would have gone with my parents to Houston this weekend. Ah well. I will buy a local head or something.

Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:34 am
by das2123
$50 shipped and its yours.

Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 2:27 pm
by das2123
Wires, console and wiring harness sold. Some additional parts added.

Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:17 am
by das2123
DOHC head and muffler sold.

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 2:00 pm
by das2123
Depos sold!

DOHC Muffler and stock DOHC head shipped out today!

Posted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:07 pm
by das2123
Rear disc sold.

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 1:39 pm
by das2123
PCM sold and shipped!

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 1:15 pm
by das2123
Adding ebay projector headlights for $50 shipped.
Image Image Image

Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:08 pm
by das2123
Updated post to clearance sell!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:01 am
by das2123
DOHC intake manifold sold and shipped.